Değerlendirmeler

8,6
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
8,1
Rahatlık
8,3
Otel konumu
9,5
Olanaklar
8,4
Çalışanlar
9,1
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,3

Değerlendirmeler

    yona
    fi

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    21 Haziran 2018
    The location is excellent! Good value for Money! :)
    Liv Reidun Prettersen
    no

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    15 Haziran 2018

    Apartment close to everything and a wonderful wiew.

    No freeze and dishwasher. Small low fridge. Only four towels for two people. No extra sheets. Plastic chairs on the balcony, no tabel.
    The wiew from the balcony. Washing machine. Close to shops and beach. Elevator.
    Catalin
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    8 Haziran 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    FROSO CHRISTOFIDOU
    cy

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    8 Haziran 2018
    The only annoying thing was that the tv channels during the day were normal with English language but after 8 at night everything was at Bulgarian. English movies with Bulgarian speaking and no subtitles.
    Veru clean and renovated apartment with the best sea view! Even though was located on the main street it was very quite cause of double windows. The manager was very friendly and very welcoming.
    Erez Shitrit
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    6 Haziran 2018

    The best appartment in varna

    Nothing, it was wonderful.
    The location of the appartment was in the middle of the tourism era, really on the beach! The best location we can ask. In the appartment, we had all what we needed, and a big terrace. It was very clean and nice when we arrived. Its an appartment so there is no one that cleaning for you but you have the comfort of home. It was very good!
    Florin
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    6 Haziran 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Andreeay
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    5 Haziran 2018

    Great extra-season stay

    There were ants... we used the anti-insects spray and it helped so we weren't that bothered. Also, since the summer season wasn't officially stared when we stayed there, the place was decently crowded and noisy, but I assume it is not the case during the season.
    The view was nice, the appartment was also large and nice
    krokodilov
    ee

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    19 Mayıs 2018

    You can hear the sea on your balcony - Excellent sea front property with super-fast WiFi

    Superb location on the beach boulevard of Golden Sands - you can hear the sea from your balcony. Friendly host who was extremely easy to contact via booking.com or phone, and who arranged check-in and check-out according to my needs. Nice large studio apartment, big bathroom, kitchenette, fridge - everything you would wish. Super-fast WiFi via dedicated router. Great place for those who need to do some work on their laptop, and those who want to swim in the Black Sea alike: the beach is just across the beach boulevard in front of the building. 4 supermarkets, pharmacy, 3 ATM-s, tens of restaurants and bars in two minutes walk. You can find also friendly English- and Russian-speaking doctor in nearby hotel. You can easily get there by taxi from Varna (about 14 leva = 7 € from city centre, please see info about cab companies below). ******** NOTICE ABOUT GETTING AROUND: When you want to visit Varna during your stay in Golden Sands, it's advisable to use pre-ordered taxi, as those standing in front hotels in Golden Sands tend to overcharge foreign tourists, so be careful with them. You can use https://order.hippotaxi.bg (in English) or other official taxi companies when you need taxi while in Golden Sands - no extra fee for pick-up from there - but be aware that some companies have fares double as expensive compared to Hippo, Triumph or Omega which are cheap and reliable taxi companies accepting online/phone orders.
    Alexandra
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    17 Mayıs 2018

    A beautiful sea view and a lively street (night) life.

    The TV turned itself on at 1 o'clock in the morning at FULL volume. So mind your heart condition. Or the bad mojo :D
    Waking up in the morning with a beautiful sea view from a cozy terrace.
    Silja
    es

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    13 Mayıs 2018

    Great

    Make sure u go in the seson. Pool Was empty
    Great location. Nice view and Nice apartment
    Łukasz
    pl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    9 Mayıs 2018

    Great apartment with amazing sea view

    In Golden Sands it is hard to park a car. There is "a spider" hunting for vehicles to be towed away. That is why we decided to park just near to our building. Nevertheless the price is 12 BGN for a night, which is a special price. From my point of view it is too much. Bear in mind also the noice coming from the main promenade. At the 6th floor it was endurable, but it can be annoying while high season or when having apartment at the lower floor. The last thing is the terrace. It is really nice but if somobody has a room next to you, there is no privacy provided because of low fence.
    Although we needed to wait some time for apartment preparation, it was worthy. We were warmly welcomed by great host. Manager is really helpful (thanks!) and gave us better room at the 6th floor with truly great sea view. The bedsit is quite spacious and fully furnished with all useful facilities. We had linen, towels, tableware with glasses, saucepans, etc. There is also microwave, wasching machine, dishwasher or kettle. WiFi works well. The beach is just a minute on the oposite site of the pavement. Highly recommended!
    Lucian
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    3 Mayıs 2018
    Perfect location to the beach and near center of the Golden Sands; see and hear the sea from the room! Big apartment with all that you need. For me best thing is that I do not have to pay for all-inclusive that I do not use. Host was very friendly and prompt!
    Bruce Turnbull
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    3 Mayıs 2018
    Thanks for a great stay Drago, I enjoyed the comfort of the apartment, the great sea view and the central location.
    Adrian
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    2 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Silviu
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    2 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Kamil Cemo Sahin
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    18 Şubat 2018
    Near the beach and loved to hear sea wave.
    Taras Zakrevskyi
    ua

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,8
    18 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    16 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Antoha
    ua

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    11 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Magda
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    11 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor