Recensioner

8,7
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
8,1
Bekvämlighet
8,5
Boendets läge
9,5
Faciliteter
8,6
Personal
9,2
Prisvärt
8,5

Recensioner

    Jessica
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    11 augusti 2018

    Superfina lägenheter i perfekt läge vid stranden

    Hade gärna haft en lägenhet lite högre upp i huset. Ingen städning mer än slutstädning ingår. Är ju inte ett hotell utan en lägenhet.
    Fantastiskt läge med utsikt mot havet. Superfräsh lägenhet ca 100 m från havet. Jättetrevligt värdpar! Stor balkong och bra utrustad lägenhet! Hade gärna bott en längre tid i lägenheten.
    Iuliana ENE
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    12 september 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Ancuta Paula
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    10 september 2018
    Not very clean
    The View
    bg

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    5 september 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Damjan Novak
    si

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    25 augusti 2018
    I like all, markets, restorants, people.
    Bogdan G
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    20 augusti 2018

    Nice seaview

    The block of flats requires more maintenance / improvement of the entrance doors and walls, elevator and coridors. Not as clean as you would expect. The apartment itself could have a better cleaning in the bathroom and bedroom. Although you should have in mind this is rated as 2 stars accomodation, not 5.
    The apartment is generous, has aircon in both bedroom and living room and also has a nice balcony with seaview. The kitchen is also good if you would like to prepare your own meal, although there are lots of restaurants at good prices nearby. The location is exceptional, in the center of Golden Sands and 20m away from the beach.
    Cepoi Scarletia
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    19 augusti 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Beatrice Florea
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    16 augusti 2018
    The parking lot is expensive(15 lev/day) but you can ask the owner for a cheaper parking which is 5lev/day. The sunbeds are also expensive 36 lev
    Everything was perfect, the rooms are across the beach, big, clean, everything you need in case you want to cook, the owner was very friendly and helpful, comfortable bed, the apartaments are situated in centre of golden sands. I will definitely recommend it.
    Nikoleta Vassová
    sk

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    12 augusti 2018

    Nice :) only they should have care more about details.

    - i was dissapointed because i asked for later check out about 15:00 and the confirmed it, the Last Day We had to hurry because they told me it was a mistake and another guests are waiting for the apartment. We had plans - and We had to quit them and imediately went to our apartment because We needed to pack our clothes and leave. Not really nice endig of our holiday. - they have written on the Page that you can find a pool in front of the apartment but not written you have to pay for it every Day even If you are in this apartment - no free parking, only that one for 8eur per day - older bathroom that the rest of the apartment (the rooms were nice :)) and something stinked in the bathroom, (there where no place to put your shampoo etc. but this was not so big deal)
    +Absolutely gorgeous seaview and nice apartment with 2 big terraces, 1 with seaview and second to the park. +clean beds +nice stuff + really really good location, only few minutes to the centre +apartment few steps from the beach (beautiful beach :-))
    Martin
    nl

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    10 augusti 2018

    Nice and sunny stay, perfect for families

    The Bulgarian people are mostly impolite and rude. The only exception was Vladimir, the host of the apartment.
    The weather, beach and sea are perfect.
    Иван
    bg

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,4
    8 augusti 2018
    One thing, which I think is incorrectly is that through BOOKING, property manager shows deferent type of apartment. We chose one, but when we arrived we were accommodated in deferent one.....of course after he make the transaction. I really think this is very very incorrectly.
    The property was very close to the beach!
    Daniel David
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    8 augusti 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    no

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,7
    6 augusti 2018
    Wifi was working 1 day out of 5, no cleaning services, you have to clean yourself. Only 1 bed linen for the bed. Quite noisy during the night because of drunk people but it's not related to property itself.
    Very good location, right in front of central beach. Kitchen - equipped enough for making your own meal. No fresh fish or local markets nearby. Only basic supermarkets with dry food.
    jovan bojadjiski
    mk

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    16 juli 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Mihail
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    11 juli 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Joy
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    10 juli 2018

    I enjoyed my stay at Sea View Apartments.

    The stay would have been better if there were a roll of paper towels provided and drying towels for dishes.
    I would highly recommend the Sea View Apartments. I stayed in the Bridal Suite and thoroughly enjoyed the early mornings on the balcony and ending the evenings with a relaxing bath. Th apartment has a great view overlooking the promenade and view of the sea. The Sirena pool and bar directly across the promenade is a great alternative to the beach, which is rocky going out into the sea. To rent one lounge chair and umbrella at the pool was 20 or 30 lev for 3 days with discounted rates for more days. The beach rentals are about 36 lev a day for a lounge and umbrella. In the evening the pool has live entertainment until about midnight. The Elvis impersonator was pretty good. There are supermarkets and restaurants all within easy walking distance in either direction. Each market as something a little different so don't just go to one if you are looking for something and can't find it in the first store. There are plenty of pancake carts and fruit carts along the promenade. I am an online university student and the wireless internet connection was good. There was a slight issue the first couple of days of my stay with the internet but Dragomir helped ensure that I was able to get online and finish homework. I believe all of the supermarkets have internet data cards available for purchase; you do need to get your sim card at the airport while you are waiting for your luggage as you cannot get the sim card starter pack in the resort area, only the data cards. If you have a hotspot make sure to bring it and not leave it on your desk like I did. I paid to be picked up at the airport and it was well worth booking in advance with Dragomir. He was waiting for me as I came through baggage claim. All in all my stay was very nice and comfortable. I would recommend staying here and if I return to Golden Sands I would stay here again. I would also like to return while not taking online classes to enjoy more of the area.
    Tihomir
    bg

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    9 juli 2018
    No free parking... There were bird droppings on the floor of balcony, could be cleaned before. inside cleaning could be better, but it is well enough its not so bad.
    Balcony view was wonderfull, just 20m to the beach, center of the town. kitchen and dish washing machine, hot water, furnitures were well, but sofa could be better.
    Raluca
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    2 juli 2018

    Amazing! Totally recommend!

    The landlord was very helpful (there was a small problem with the wi-fi when we arrived and he didn't leave until it was fixed - we didn't had any other problems with it). The location is great, very close to the beach, where you can rent sun beds and an umbrella with 30 leva for 2 people. Also, in front of the apartment there are lots of shops, supermarkets, restaurants. It can be a bit noisy in the evening, but the air con is working perfectly so you can close the windows with no problems. The apartment is very big with a huge covered terrace. You have all you need in the apartament: stove, fridge, kettle, utensils, plates, glasses, coffee and tea cups. Very comfortable bed, very comfortable sofa in the living room. I will definitely come back and if possible, turn this apartment in my summer holiday destination ☺️ Thank you, Dragomir, for an amazing job you are doing with administrating these apartments! Thank you for all your help and I hope to see you again in August ☺️
    David foreman
    bg

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    29 juni 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Brian Davidson
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    28 juni 2018

    Perfect location

    This quiet private apartment is perfectly located on the main boulevard, Everything you would want , beach , shops , restaurants etc are directly outside the building. I got a free upgrade to a limited sea view with private balcony which was a nice bonus. Thank you Dragomir for the good service & informative chat..
Laddar recensioner